The Valiant Sailor

01303 250737
New Dover Road, Capel Le Ferne, Folkestone, Kent, CT18 7JJ
WHAT'S ON
Peter Ellis

Singing rock and popular tunes (any maybe a bit of cheese) from the last 5 decades

Sat 24 Feb 2018 9 PM
Lorraine Lucas and Diane Dunn

Sat 24 Mar 2018 9 PM
Karaoke

Sat 21 Apr 2018 8 PM
Sam Brothers

Sat 28 Apr 2018 9 PM
Gary Dean

Sat 12 May 2018 9 PM
Marty Russell

Sat 30 Jun 2018 9 PM
Nick Lawrence

Sun 15 Jul 2018 5 PM
Thom Cakebread

Thom is an acoustic musician with over 12 years experience. Currently lead guitarist & singer with FourStarFire.

Sat 28 Jul 2018 9 PM
London Wartime Singalong - 1940's Theme Night with Just Jane

Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 PM
Where's My Thing?

Sat 25 Aug 2018 9 PM
As Is Now

Sat 29 Sep 2018 9 PM
Cuda

Sat 27 Oct 2018 9 PM
The Tom Clark Band

Sat 24 Nov 2018 9 PM